Panier 0

Pyramid PSV-300 30A 12V DC Amateur Ham CB Radio Switching Power Supply

PSV300

Pyramid

  • $149.99 CAD
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Sera en stock à compter de

As hams we can never have enough gear or radios. You really do need another Pyramid PSV-300 30A 12V DC Amateur Ham CB Radio Switching Power Supply to go beside the one you purchased last week.

Convertit le courant alternatif en courant continu: L'alimentation Pyramid Bench est une conception régulée 12V. Fournit une conversion d'alimentation CA-CC pratique et fiable avec une source maximale de 30 ampères à 12V.


TERMINAUX À VIS: Comprend des bornes de connexion universelles câblées à vis qui garantissent la compatibilité avec une large gamme d'appareils, d'équipements et de composants. Utilisé pour les tests et le fonctionnement des composants et des équipements.


FONCTIONNEMENT BRANCHÉ: Le simple fonctionnement enfichable 110 / 220V AC fournit une source constante de tension DC, permettant une conversion de puissance rapide et cohérente. La commande d'alimentation activée par interrupteur élimine le besoin d'une batterie externe ou d'une source d'alimentation supplémentaire. Branchez-le simplement au mur et vous êtes prêt à partir!o!


PROTECTION DE COURT CIRCUIT: Équipé d'une protection électronique intégrée contre les surcharges et les courts-circuits pour assurer la sécurité de l'opérateur et de tout appareil électrique connecté. A la construction de logement robuste et durable sans danger pour le placement sur une table ou un bureau.


VENTILATEUR DE REFROIDISSEMENT INTÉGRÉ: Le convertisseur d'alimentation dispose d'un ventilateur de refroidissement intégré pour empêcher la surchauffe de l'appareil. L'ampérage est jusqu'à 30 ampères à une sortie de 13,8 V CC et nécessite une entrée de 110/220 V CA. alimentation commutabley)

 

Recommandé pour une utilisation avec les radios amateurs VHF / UHF.


  • Interrupteur marche / arrêt éclairé
  • Protection contre la surchauffe
  • Contrôle du refroidissement et du ventilateur
  • Poteau de borne rouge / noir
  • 13,8 V CC
  • 30 ampères en continu

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Cart 0

Pyramid PSV-300 30A 12V DC Amateur Ham CB Radio Switching Power Supply

Click here to be notified by email when Pyramid PSV-300 30A 12V DC Amateur Ham CB Radio Switching Power Supply becomes available.

Pyramid

  • $149.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will be in stock after

Today is Sep 24, 2020 and life is too short to live without the Pyramid PSV-300 30A 12V DC Amateur Ham CB Radio Switching Power Supply. Go on, at only $149.99 CAD CDN even (s)he will say yes :)

CONVERTS AC TO DC: The Pyramid Bench Power Supply is a 12V regulated design. Providing convenient and reliable AC-to-DC power conversion with a maximum source of 30 amps at 12V.


SCREW-TYPE TERMINALS: Features universal hardwired screw-type connection terminals that ensure compatibility with a wide range of devices, equipment and components. Used for component and device equipment testing and operation.


PLUG-IN OPERATION: The simple plug-in operation (110/220V AC) provides a constant source of DC voltage, allowing for quick and consistent power conversion. Switch-activated power control eliminates the need of an external battery or additional power source. Simply plug it into the wall and your ready to go!


SHORT-CIRCUIT PROTECTION: Equipped with a built-in electronic overload and short circuit protection to ensure safety of the operator and any connected electrical devices. Has rugged and durable housing construction safe for tabletop or desktop placement.


BUILT-IN COOLING FAN: The power converter features a built-in cooling fan to prevent the device from overheating. Amperage is up to 30 amps at an output of 13.8V DC and requires an input of 110/220V AC. (switchable power supply)

 

Recommended for use with VHF / UHF Amateur ham radios.


  • Lighted On/Off Switch
  • Overheating Protection
  • Cooling and Fan Control
  • Red/Black Terminal Post
  • 13.8V DC
  • 30 Amps Continuous

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question