Panier 0

SLP-30 HF SWL Antenne SDR à boucle magnétique toroïdale 100KHz - 30MHz

SLP-30 (5-305)

Generic

  • $59.99 CAD
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Sera en stock à compter de

Special offer today, Jun 24, 2021. Purchase the SLP-30 HF SWL Antenne SDR à boucle magnétique toroïdale 100KHz - 30MHz for only $59.99 CAD and we'll do our best to keep your new rig or gear a secret from the XYL!

Le SLP-30 est une antenne à boucle magnétique toroïdale et est une antenne à large bande populaire, efficace pour les auditeurs à ondes courtes (SWL) et les amateurs de radio amateur (HAM) pour recevoir des signaux radio à ondes moyennes et courtes dans l'espace de vie limité de la ville.

Couverture en fréquence:100 kHz à 30 MHz. Une excellente directivité peut vous aider à réduire le bruit et à améliorer le rapport signal/bruit, et peut extraire les signaux faibles qui sont submergés par le bruit lorsque des antennes conventionnelles sont utilisées.

L'antenne cadre SLP-30 est en acier inoxydable, facile à installer et peut être fixée temporairement sur les balcons, les toits et autres petites installations compactes et discrètes sans déranger les voisins et la gestion immobilière. Se range bien lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Un autre avantage de l'antenne cadre SLP-30 est qu'elle est directionnelle. En faisant tourner l'antenne de sorte que le point d'unité de l'antenne soit aligné avec le signal le plus fort, l'interférence spécifique en champ proche peut être minimisée, permettant ainsi la réception de signaux plus faibles. Suppression du bruit de rayonnement local jusqu'à 30 dB par rapport aux antennes longue distance


Étant une antenne SWL, ne la connectez pas à l'émetteur car cela endommagerait le préamplificateur.


Le forfait comprend :
Amplificateur SLP-30 avec câble 10M
Élément en acier inoxydable
Fourniture de biais
Câble d'alimentation
Câble de démarrage SMA 60 cm
Vis en acier inoxydable

Le mât illustré n'est pas inclus. Un tuyau en PVC fonctionne très bien, disponible dans la plupart des quincailleries.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Cart 0

SLP-30 HF SWL Toroid Magnetic Loop SDR Antenna 100KHz - 30MHz

SLP-30 (5-305)

Generic

  • $59.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will be in stock after

Proceeds of the purchase of this SLP-30 HF SWL Toroid Magnetic Loop SDR Antenna 100KHz - 30MHz will go towards feeding a hungry ham and his family.

The SLP-30 is a toroidal magnetic loop antenna and is a popular broadband antenna, effective for short-wave listeners (SWL) and amateur radio enthusiasts (HAM) to receive medium-wave and short-wave radio signals in the limited living space of the city.

Frequency coverage: 100kHz to 30 MHz. Excellent directionality can help you reduce noise and improve signal-to-noise ratio, and can dig out weak signals that are overwhelmed by noise when conventional antennas are used.

The SLP-30 loop antenna is stainless steel, easy to install, and can be temporarily attached on balconies, rooftops, and other small, compact, low-profile installations without upsetting neighbours and property management. Stows away nicely when not being used.


Another advantage of the SLP-30 loop antenna is that it is directional. By rotating the antenna so that the unity point of the antenna is aligned with the stronger signal, the specific near-field interference can be minimized, thus allowing weaker signals to be received. Local radiation noise suppression up to 30 dB compared to long-haul antennas


Being a SWL antenna do not connect it to the transmitter as it will cause damage to the preamplifier.


Package Includes:
SLP-30 amplifier with 10M cable
Stainless steel element
Bias supply
Power Cable
60cm SMA jumper cable
Stainless steel screws

Pictured mast is not included. A PVC pipe works great, available from most hardware stores.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question